top of page
  • Writer's pictureMihnimalist

Welcome to the Mihnimalist Blog!

Hello everyone! I'm so excited to show you my new website, now with a blog. If you followed my old website, you know that this is a big change! Not only can you download free wallpapers, but now you can check out my new Etsy shop as well as my blog.


Here on the blog, I'm going to share lettering and design tips, behind the scenes of my Instagram, and reviews of pens, paints, and any other art supplies I've tried. If you are into art and design, then be sure to stick around my site;) Another special change about the new site is that you can now become a member (for free)! Just go to the 'Blog' page and create an account. Becoming a member will allow you to log in to like and comment on my blog posts, as well as interact with other readers! You can also grow your following as a member by making some new friends through the comments section:) By becoming a member, you can also share more about yourself by editing your profile. In your profile, add a profile picture, banner, and an 'About' section. I'm excited to read and learn more about you.

To make things more exciting, every once in a while I'll share sales I'm having on Etsy, giveaways, or any special freebies.

I'm so excited to share this special project with you, and if you ever have any questions, suggestions, or feedback, don't hesitate to contact me!

Thank you for following me on this new journey!


-Mihnimalist


 

The New Site!

11 views1 comment
bottom of page